I’m going cozy!

I'm goin' cozy!

I finally got around to quilting some cute Japanese doll fabric and cutting out four more phone/camera cozies. The happy meter on my inner creative spirit went through the roof as I tied the final knot on the frog closure! Particularly satisfying is that all of the materials are coming from my stash. Love that.

Wishing you a bit of heel-clicking creativity today, too.

2 responses to “I’m going cozy!

  1. You are making me think about making something with the cute Japanese kitten fabric in my stash…

  2. This is so cute Lisa! Love the fabric.

    Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my Somerset Life article … I’m waaaaaay behind with things (as you can tell)! Hope you’re having a wonderful Autumn. xox

Leave a Reply

