Blurb.com offers POD Publishing for Photographers & Writers

 

lisa allen lambert book resources

I’ve discovered a wonderful vehicle that brings together my love for books and offers a way to showcase some of my photography. Making this book for my friend’s birthday was so much fun I cannot even describe! Now that it’s been delivered, I’m eagerly on to to the next one!!!  (The photo on the right is the back cover.)

size: 7″ x 7″
pages: 40
format: hardcover with paper dust jacket
Go here to download your own copy of the software and get going with your own book! Pricing, size and formats are all there, too.

4 responses to “Blurb.com offers POD Publishing for Photographers & Writers

  1. That looks great! I’ve been thinking about doing a “blurb” for a while now. Were you happy with the quality? Did you get one for yourself as well?

  2. This looks a lot easier than vivio. Thanks for the heads up!

  3. Fabulous! Another thing to add to my list of to-do’s!

  4. Your book looks amazing, great photos!

Leave a Reply

