Sweet Nantucket Beauty

Tais the Beauty
When my friend asked me to photograph her Nantucket home I was happy to oblige. The house she built is cute and quirky and charming and inviting. Keeping me company in the early morning as I walked the outdoors with my camera was her kitty and longtime companion, Tais.
  • Good Morning Towels
    The bathroom features vintage tile rescued from a NYC hotel hours before demolition.
  • afternoon sun
    Afternoon sun on pale blue.
      Click here to see the entire photo collection.
    3 responses to “Sweet Nantucket Beauty

    1. Gorgeous photos and tiles! And a most gorgeous cat!

    2. Lisa! What a wonderful commission and a lovely day! Perfecton.

    3. I’ve just come back from your Flickr page. A beautiful collection of photos, you have such a great eye!

    Leave a Reply

    