My Photo Featured

bread on tableclothThis may not be such a big deal, but
I have to admit I’m flattered. The admin for
For the Love of Bread,
a group photo pool on flickr.com asked if
I would grant permission for my photo to be the featured “icon of the month”!
Of course, I said, “Yes!”

2 responses to “My Photo Featured

  1. Congratulations, Lisa! I think it is indeed a big deal! ♥

  2. My oh my but that bread looks DELICIOUS! Of course someone wanted to use it for their icon! I’d love to use it for my tummy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

