Shadow Play

shadow play mosaic

Shadow memories from this summer season’s travels: Newburyport and Nantucket Island.

4 responses to “Shadow Play

  1. Beautiful artful images of shadow at play! Lynda sent me over and I am thrilled she did! Hello NG

  2. I love this. I especially like the photograph of the small fairy in the leafs, that one’s pretty. I always like reading your blog entries, and ones like this make me smile. Thanks!

  3. Thank you so much naturegirl and Wiske. One of the joys of blogging is receiving comments from new voices. It warms my heart to know that you’ve gotten pleasure from my Shadow Play Mosaic.

  4. Beautiful mosaic, Lisa! I love your “eye”! ♥

Leave a Reply

