Spring Garden Plans

Spring Garden Plans, originally uploaded by lallennh.

I’ve got the itch. The last of the snow is melting in tonight’s rain.

2 responses to “Spring Garden Plans

  1. Oh, me too! I tried cleaning up a bit today but it’s still too wet. I’m going to plant some seeds later this week so that they’ll be ready to plant by mid-May. Isn’t it wonderful when it’s time to garden again? ♥

  2. Absolutely thrilling. Even though this winter was not as severe as others have been. Saw my first crocus yesterday. Alas, no camera on hand, but they were beautiful and I can see them in my mind’s eye.

Leave a Reply

