Sunday Artist Date

Sunday drive

I love the freedom of a day with some leg room. Why not a spontaneous artist date? One of my favorites is a meander around The Mixed Border, an indie garden nursery in the next town over.
Dripping WisteriaThe pergola was positively dripping with wisteria. Swoooon!

Beneath the WisteriaSweet vignettes and lovely established garden beds left me feeling refreshed and my imagination reignited with expansion ideas for my own “secret garden.”

Can you come for tea?

My "secret garden" a couple of July's ago.

2 responses to “Sunday Artist Date

  1. Some day when I own a home one of my dreams is to own a wisteria plant that’s massive! What a BEAUTIFUL place! I can’t wait to visit. I wrote the address down and if we’re not swamped this weekend, I’m going!

Leave a Reply

